Contact Us

Fall 2019

Meetings: Thursday evenings 5:00 – 6:30 pm; WJWH 218

Email:  bap.alphaiota@gmail.com

 

Officer Team

Mia Norton
mn009@uark.edu
President

Paige Ledgerwood
piledger@uark.edu
Vice President

Julie Bryson
jsbryson@uark.edu
Reporting Secretary 

Shanon Kubat
skubat@uark.edu
Asst. Reporting Secretary

Paulina Ledezma
pledezma@uark.edu
Treasurer

Ashlynn Haller
aphaller@uark.edu
Asst. Treasurer

Cassidy Cook
cdcook@uark.edu
VP Finance

Victoria Lawson
vjlawson@uark.edu
VP Marketing

Ryan Decker
rpdecker@uark.edu
VP Events

Madeline Hart
mjh030@uark.edu
VP Meetings

Alec Goodwin
ajg014@uark.edu
VP Community Service

Alexis Christopher
anc036@uark.edu
Asst. VP Community Service

Jenna Wilson
jlw079@uark.edu
VP Communication

Thomas Hayes
tphayes@uark.edu
Faculty Advisor

Mailing Address:

Beta Alpha Psi
University of Arkansas
Business Building, Room 259
221 N. Mcllroy Ave.
Fayetteville, AR 72701

Skip to toolbar