Contact Us

Spring 2019

Meetings: WJWH 218, 5:30 – 6:30pm every Thursday

Office: WCOB259


Current Officer List

Dan Smith
Office Hours:  Thursdays 9:30am-11:30am

Taylor Atwell
Vice President
Office Hours: Mondays 2pm-3pm

Michael Griffin
Reporting Secretary
Office Hours: Thursdays 12pm-1pm 

Julie Bryson
Assistant Reporting Secretary
Office Hours: Tuesdays 10am-11am

Maddy Stroder
Office Hours: Tuesdays 3:30pm-4:30pm

Ashlynn Haller
Assistant Treasurer
Office Hours: 

Ellie McWhorter
VP Finance
Office Hours: Wednesdays 2pm-3pm

Paulina Ledezma
Assistant VP Finance
Office Hours: Mondays 11am-12pm

Lindsay Isroff
VP Events
Office Hours: Mondays 4:20pm-5pm

Cassidy Cook
VP Meetings
Office Hours: Tuesdays 11:30am-12:30pm

Mia Norton
VP Community Service
Office Hours: Tuesdays 3:30pm-4:30pm

Hannah Lukacs
VP Communications
Office Hours: Tuesdays 9:45am-10:45am

Paige Ledgerwood
VP Marketing
Office Hours: Mondays 10:30am-11:30am

Madeline Hart
Admin Officer
Office Hours: Tuesdays 11am-12pm

Dr. Charles Leflar
Faculty Advisor


Mailing Address:

Beta Alpha Psi
University of Arkansas
Business Building, Room 259
221 N. Mcllroy Ave.
Fayetteville, AR 72701

Skip to toolbar