Meet the officers!

 2019-2020 Officers (From Left to Right)

Top Row: Kevin Torres, Meagan Olsen, Mary Kate Fairley, Elle Henson, Tony Roller II

Bottom Row: Dr. Alan Mantooth, Kira Simonson, Cady Puckett, Isabel Arrocha, Harrison Dawson  

Mary Kate Fairley


Harrison Dawson

Corresponding Secretary

Elle Henson

Service Chair

Dr. Alan Mantooh

Chapter Advisor

Kira Simonson

Vice President

Kevin Torres

Recording Secretary

Joe Simpson

Graduate Coordinator

Tony Roller II


Cady Puckett

Initiate Trainer

Meagan Olsen

Program Chair

Isabel Arrocha

Publicity Chair

Skip to toolbar